Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Posture Perfect

Chiropractors & Family Medicine located in Dallas, TX

42 total reviews

Posture Perfect always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Posture Perfect below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pablo S.
Submitted 10/03/21
Awesome. Very friendly and professional
Marie M.
Submitted 09/23/21
This was my first appointment. Everyone was polite and helpful.
Cosy M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent
William B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent!
Ryan S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Friendly and knowledgeable
Reginald H.
Submitted 07/09/21
I love the prompt service. The therapist could be a little more friendly. Nonetheless the service is good and prompt.
Sky L.
Submitted 12/21/20
It was wonderful, I felt so much better after being readjusted!
James H.
Submitted 06/23/20
Charles C.
Submitted 11/26/19
I was checked in promptly and treated with heated laser and electro muscle stem by Dr. Kaur and a therapist. In and out in 30 mins
Dennis G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great staff, I was explained all the procedures and left feeling better physically. Knowing what was wrong and given a treatment plan made me feel better mentally.
Chris H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr lohr and the staff are great !
Charlene H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Pain stopped after adjustment. Awesome
Reggie S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Quick, efficient and personable
Shenekka B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very thorough and explained everything Very informative
Jeannie L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Kaur is very professional and caring of all her patients.
Michael F.
Submitted 05/01/19
They make you feel at home everyone is nice and professional
Cedric C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Had a good experience every visit.
Cecil N.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very through and helpful explanations
Andrew G.
Submitted 01/30/19
always get good help there
Ramona L.
Submitted 01/27/19
Thanks to the specialist at posture perfect. I have made a big improvement. I walk and drive more without any pain pills. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I look towards my therapy sessions, because I know I don’t have to take pain pills just to get around!