Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Posture Perfect

Chiropractors & Family Medicine located in Dallas, TX

17 total reviews

Posture Perfect always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Posture Perfect below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leticia M.
Submitted 12/08/18
Cuando te ajustan es increible
Ramona L.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Sharan has not disappointed me...yet! When I leave the wellness center my pain is gone. Both her and Carlos really know what to do to keep me going!!!! “Very greatful”, to both.
Leticia M.
Submitted 11/07/18
good and excellent attention
Kelly U.
Submitted 11/01/18
She does excellent adjustments. They never feel “rough”.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 10/26/18
Entire staff so very Personable as well as Professional. Felt extremely inviting n welcomed. They even welcomed my service doggie... (always a +)!. Didn't appreciate the trying 2 get me 2 increase my credit limit 2 get the recommended decompression treatments. Especially after I said I'd do it n a few months after I pay off my bridge. Oh well, other than that Dr Kaur was very gentle, n know I can scratch my bk again. Blessed Day n Thx Y'all!!! : ClnChico 2 :
Nick P.
Submitted 10/24/18
Excellent Sports Medicine Physician. The Physical Therapy Program for my Sports Injury has been great. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
William F.
Submitted 09/26/18
For the first time in my life I feel like I now have medical providers that have a proactive plan to help with my back pain. They aren’t just trying to deal with where I am now, but to also stave off a situation of it getting worse due to inactivity, atrophy, etc.
Christi T.
Submitted 08/02/18
I drive an hour to see the wonderful doctors and therapist here! I could never find another office that can handle all of my health problems.
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/28/18
Friendly faces and awesome professional care!
Sabrina D.
Submitted 06/13/18
Great doctor and facility!!
Alan W.
Submitted 06/12/18
was instrumental in my having 2 major operations - Brain (NPH) & Aorta (AAA) now recovering
Jessica G.
Submitted 06/11/18
I have been to other chiropractors and this has beeymy best experience, they examined and got straight to the problem. They are a great team! They provided full professional service on the same visit. I definitely recommend them!
Sara P.
Submitted 06/09/18
One of the best Wellness facilities I have ever came across. The chiropractor doctors are very personalable and care about your recovery. The staff is amazing and always so helpful. The therapy and physical trainers are very caring. I was a regular for one and a half years until I moved out of state. I miss this place so much! Dr Lohr is very caring, he is they type of person that will give you his shirt off his back for you. His facility is top notch! Top of the line massage chairs as you wait, standing body vibration machines and work out equipment to help you recover. A recovery routine and even a professional body trainer to help you regain your straight. I Love this place, it was iliterally my second home! I have spondylitis high grade 3 in my L5 and Dr Lohr’s facility took real good care of me! Thank you Dr Lohr and your amazing team! Miss you guys! Wish you were here in sunny California! Oxox
Laura L.
Submitted 05/12/18
Dr. Verma is a BRILLIANT PHYSICIAN! He diagnosed my knee injury within minutes, had his team take x-rays, perform physical therapy, and prescribed appropriate medications. They are conservative and not quick to send everyone to surgery. I TRUST THIS TEAM OF DOCTORS WITH MY HEALTH!
Jason L.
Submitted 05/12/18
HIGH QUALITY MEDICAL CARE! I have multiple medical problems and Dr. Alexander was able to evaluate all of them and provide me with comprehensive services. I really loved that they have x-ray in house and a huge rehab gym to exercise. I have lost 60 pounds since being a patient in 2018.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/12/18
Dr. Mummaneni is an excellent pain specialist. He prescribes schedule 2's and is excellent at performing spine injections for my back pain. Can't wait to begin doing physical therapy now that my pain is gone.
Bella M.
Submitted 05/12/18
BEST CHIROPRACTOR IN DALLAS! Dr. Lohr is a hidden gem. He is thorough, patient, and when he can't adjust the pain away he directs specialists on the injection best to perform for immediate results. I have been a patient for 6 months now and significantly healthier. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!