Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Posture Perfect

Chiropractors & Family Medicine located in Dallas, TX

31 total reviews

Posture Perfect always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Posture Perfect below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlene H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Pain stopped after adjustment. Awesome
Reggie S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Quick, efficient and personable
Shenekka B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very thorough and explained everything Very informative
Jeannie L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Kaur is very professional and caring of all her patients.
Michael F.
Submitted 05/01/19
They make you feel at home everyone is nice and professional
Cedric C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Had a good experience every visit.
Cecil N.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very through and helpful explanations
Andrew G.
Submitted 01/30/19
always get good help there
Ramona L.
Submitted 01/27/19
Thanks to the specialist at posture perfect. I have made a big improvement. I walk and drive more without any pain pills. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I look towards my therapy sessions, because I know I don’t have to take pain pills just to get around!
Raquel S.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent! Highly recommend and great Professional staff members
Abraham C.
Submitted 01/09/19
Professional knowledgeable laid-back and very nice to me between it by him I’ve been his client more than 18 years and my best friend
Marco C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Ive been going there for a while. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Helped with my back problems.
Shanise J.
Submitted 12/20/18
Love the message chair seem like it knows all the spots where im hurting
George A.
Submitted 12/19/18
They do care about their patients.
Leticia M.
Submitted 12/08/18
Cuando te ajustan es increible
Ramona L.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Sharan has not disappointed me...yet! When I leave the wellness center my pain is gone. Both her and Carlos really know what to do to keep me going!!!! “Very greatful”, to both.
Leticia M.
Submitted 11/07/18
good and excellent attention
Kelly U.
Submitted 11/01/18
She does excellent adjustments. They never feel “rough”.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 10/26/18
Entire staff so very Personable as well as Professional. Felt extremely inviting n welcomed. They even welcomed my service doggie... (always a +)!. Didn't appreciate the trying 2 get me 2 increase my credit limit 2 get the recommended decompression treatments. Especially after I said I'd do it n a few months after I pay off my bridge. Oh well, other than that Dr Kaur was very gentle, n know I can scratch my bk again. Blessed Day n Thx Y'all!!! : ClnChico 2 :
Nick P.
Submitted 10/24/18
Excellent Sports Medicine Physician. The Physical Therapy Program for my Sports Injury has been great. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!