Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Posture Perfect

Chiropractors & Family Medicine located in Dallas, TX & McKinney, TX

48 total reviews

Posture Perfect always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Posture Perfect below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth O.
Submitted 04/27/22
Doctor Kaur is the best. She is very professional and has the knowledge to recommend what it’s best for my needs. She is very respectful and lovely!
Bady S.
Submitted 04/25/22
I’ve been treating with Posture Perfect for years and won’t go anywhere else. The physicians and staff are excellent.
Rachel K.
Submitted 03/19/22
I’ve had back pain for years and he gave me immediate release. Exceptional service and incredible care. He is intentional and listens to my needs, highly recommend.
Viridiana J.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great team. Great overall experience, they will do what they can to make you feel comfortable and won’t stop treating you until you are back to normal.
Gayle G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Comforting and healing
Brittany F.
Submitted 11/13/21
Wonderful and very knowledgeable!
Pablo S.
Submitted 10/03/21
Awesome. Very friendly and professional
Marie M.
Submitted 09/23/21
This was my first appointment. Everyone was polite and helpful.
Cosy M.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent
William B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent!
Ryan S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Friendly and knowledgeable
Reginald H.
Submitted 07/09/21
I love the prompt service. The therapist could be a little more friendly. Nonetheless the service is good and prompt.
Sky L.
Submitted 12/21/20
It was wonderful, I felt so much better after being readjusted!
James H.
Submitted 06/23/20
Charles C.
Submitted 11/26/19
I was checked in promptly and treated with heated laser and electro muscle stem by Dr. Kaur and a therapist. In and out in 30 mins
Dennis G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great staff, I was explained all the procedures and left feeling better physically. Knowing what was wrong and given a treatment plan made me feel better mentally.
Chris H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr lohr and the staff are great !
Charlene H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Pain stopped after adjustment. Awesome
Reggie S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Quick, efficient and personable
Shenekka B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very thorough and explained everything Very informative